Staff Directory

Carolyn Reeder

Principal

creeder@chinovalleyschools.com

Cassie Crowser

Dean of Students/ Instructional Coach

ccrowser@chinovalleyschools.com

Trina Hixon

Administrative Assistant/Registrar

thixon@chinovalleyschools.com

Jacque Shaw

Attendance Secretary

jshaw@chinovalleyschools.com

Sandy Orellana

Health Office

sorellana@chinovalleyschools.com

Becky Perez

Behavior Coach

rperez@chinovalleyschools.com

Gayle Rhea

Library

grhea@chinovalleyschools.com

Paula Meier

Computers

pmeier@chinovalleyschools.com

Paula Wenz

Art

pwenz@chinovalleyschools.com

Michael Schoenfeld

Information Technology

mschoenfeld@chinovalleyschools.com

SECOND GRADE TEAM

Leigh Ahrendt

2nd Grade Teacher

lahrendt@chinovalleyschools.com

Annette Bates

2nd Grade Teacher

abates@chinovalleyschools.com

Erika Holder

2nd Grade Teacher

eholder@chinovalleyschools.com

Daneke Kanarian

2nd Grade Teacher

dkanarian@chinovalleyschools.com

Katie Polacek

2nd Grade Teacher

kpolacek@chinovalleyschools.com

Heather Roche

2nd/3rd Grade ELL Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com

Janice Tiffany

2nd Grade Teacher

jtiffany@chinovalleyschools.com

 

 

 

THIRD GRADE TEAM

Shawna Atwood

3rd Grade Teacher

satwood@chinovalleyschools.com

Robin Bond

3rd Grade Teacher

rbond@chinovalleyschools.com

Gina Crow

3rd Grade Teacher

gcrow@chinovalleyschools.com

Meredith Keyes

3rd Grade Teacher

mkeyes@chinovalleyschools.com

Christina Kirkland

3rd Grade Teacher

ckirkland@chinovalleyschools.com

Katherine Marzec

3rd Grade Teacher

kmarzec@chinovalleyschools.com

Heather Roche

2nd/3rd Grade ELL Teacher

hroche@chinovalleyschools.com

 

 

 

FOURTH GRADE TEAM

Linda Church

4th Grade Teacher

lchurch@chinovalleyschools.com

Janice Dunn

4th Grade Teacher

jdunn@chinovalleyschools.com

Rose Eldredge

4th Grade Teacher

reldredge@chinovalleyschools.com

Brenda Hubbard

4th Grade Teacher

bhubbard@chinovalleyschools.com

Kathy Parnell

4th Grade Teacher

kparnell@chinovalleyschools.com

Theresa Sheker

4th Grade ELL Teacher

tsheker@chinovalleyschools.com

 Elizabeth Steiner 4th Grade Teacher esteiner@chinovalleyschools.com

 

FIFTH GRADE TEAM

 

Cindy Christiansen

   5th Grade Teacher

               cchristiansen@chinovalleyschools.com

Holly Garcia

   5th Grade Teacher

               hgarcia@chinovalleyschools.com

Vikki McCloud

   5th Grade Teacher 

               vmccloud@chinovalleyschools.com

Eric Rudnick  

   5th Grade Teacher

               erudnick@chinovalleyschools.com

Claire Snyder

   5th Grade Teacher

               csnyder@chinovalleyschools.com

Sharon Stiefel

   5th Grade Teacher

               sstiefel@chinovalleyschools.com

 

TITLE I READING TEAM

Rachel Coker

Title I Reading Teacher

rcoker@chinovalleyschools.com

Debbie Golden

Title I Reading Teacher

dgolden@chinovalleyschools.com

Deborah Kronz

Title I Reading Teacher

dkronz@chinovalleyschools.com

Debbie Krogh

Title I Reading Para

dkrogh@chinovalleyschools.com

Toni Johnson

Title I Reading Para

tjohnson@chinovalleyschools.com

Jean Shaw

Title I Reading Para

jshaw@chinovalleyschools.com

 

 

 

SPECIAL EDUCATION TEAM

Darelyn Rock

Resource Teacher

drock@chinovalleyschools.com

Jean Cook

Resource Teacher

jcook@chinovalleyschools.com

Jo Coomer

Centers Teacher

jcoomer@chinovalleyschools.com

Jayne McManigal

Speech/Language Teacher

jmcmanigal@chinovalleyschools.com

Anne Williams

Occupational Therapist

awilliams@chinovalleyschools.com

Kristen McKenna

Resource Para

kmckenna@chinovalleyschools.com

Laurel Sebastien

Resource Para

lsebastien@chinovalleyschools.com

April Morgan

Resource Para

amorgan@chinovalleyschools.com

Carolyn Shelley

Centers Para

cshelley@chinovalleyschools.com

Crystal Smith

Centers Para

csmith@chinovalleyschools.com

Tammy Sotzin

Centers Para

tsotzin@chinovalleyschools.com

Renita Steinmann

Centers Para

rsteinmann@chinovalleyschools.com

Sarah Thompson

Centers Para

sthompson@chinovalleyschools.com

Kim Williams

Centers Para

kwilliams@chinovalleyschools.com

 

 

               

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.